Jurisdictional Representatives

Chesapeake:
Robert Hnatko - rhnatko@aol.com

Emergency Physicians of Tidewater: 
Manuel Armada - maarmada2011@gmail.com

Hampton: 
Ray Garris - rgarris@hampton.gov

Henrico: 
Scott Archibeque - arc08@henrico.us
Barney Bolter - bol06@henrico.us

James City County:
Kenny Lamm  - kenny.lamm@jamescitycountyva

Navy Region Mid-Atlantic :
Anthony Sickell - anthony.sickell@navy.mil

Newport News:
Brain Sanzo - bsanzo@nnva.gov

Norfolk: 
James Davis - davis14engine@gmail.com
Christian Fultz - christian.fultz@norfolk.gov

Portsmouth: 
Pearlie Gause - gausepd@cox.net
Chris Riley - ptownfire@gmail.com

Suffolk:
John Wilson - jwilson@suffolkva.us

Virginia Beach: 
Robert Darling - rdarling@vbgov.com
Daryl Funaiock - dfunaioc@vbgov.com

Williamsburg:
William Ward - lward@williamsburgva.gov

York County:
Joel Acree - acreej@yorkcounty.gov

Follow Us on:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Member Login: